Resiliency Resources





The Charter for Compassion and Life University's Center for Compassion, Integrity and Secular Ethics have teamed up to offer two free online gatherings per week for the foreseeable future to share resiliency skills and contemplative practices from Compassionate Integrity Training.


The webinars will take place:

  • Wednesdays at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/4 PM GMT beginning March 18.

  • Fridays at 9 AM GMT/2:30 PM IST beginning March 20.


To learn more and register please click here.

4 views
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Twitter